<-- fancyapps-fancyBox-->
Name:
Email:
Mobile:
No. of Attendees:

Testimonials

Give yourself a renewed lease of life!

Today, 7 years later as I write my story, I wonder why I thought 'my plan' for my life, my dreams for building a family, my hopes for conceiving a child, my aspirations were better and would make me happy.

I am writing my story for women around the world today who continue to suffer silently with adenomyosis and endometriosis, for women who believe that they were born to conceive a child, for women who believe that excruciating pain - pre, during and post every menstrual cycle for 20 days in a month is the norm.

I was diagnosed early in 2008 with adenomyosis and endometriosis. The doctors I met during that time said, if I conceived soon, these symptoms would be restrained for a while at least. However, this condition was really a situation of the 'chicken and egg’. To conceive, I needed to curb the endometriosis and to curb the endometriosis, I needed to conceive. So the following year my husband and I chose to opt for an IVF treatment to conceive. The doctor at the time did not consider treating the endometriosis first and therefore at the end of the IVF cycle simply told me that my ovaries were not producing the eggs required for the IVF process. The other gynaecologists I met at the time simply did not have the expertise to treat the endometriosis. I was tired with the twenty day cycle of pain each month, and opted to try homeopathy to treat the uncomfortable symptoms I was experiencing. This included excruciating pain in the pelvic region, an irritable bowel and an acidic digestive system. All of these symptoms also resulted in poor eating habits which in the years that followed led me to be anaemic with reduced iron levels. The homeopathy worked brilliantly for a while to calm all the symptoms, but never healed the endometriosis, much to my disappointment.

Five years down the line into homeopathy treatment, one fine day in January 2015 I woke up with what I thought was a muscle pulling in my left calf muscle. By 3 pm that day, the muscle was a hard rock. Further investigation that evening through a venous doppler scan had me check-in to hospital to be treated for DVT. After four days of treatment, I checked out of hospital with the doctors’ orders to take a blood thinner tablet each day to prevent clotting in the future.

The new blood thinner tablet however impacted my periods in February, and with the growing endometriosis I had to endure a painful and heavy period for 25 long days. I was exhausted, drained and at the time did not monitor my haemoglobin levels. I sailed through March, seemingly uneventfully (unaware that my haemoglobin levels were dropping drastically) and when my periods began in April, little did I know what was in store for me. My period was heavy. On the seventh day of my period I began to feel tired and that night I bled heavily. By dawn I was exhausted and could hardly stand. To my good fortune, I managed to eat a good breakfast which made me feel better. However, after a shower that morning, I felt weak again and this time too weak to hold up my head, let alone walk. My family rushed me to the Fortis Hospital on Bannerghatta Road, and by the time I met Dr. Manisha close to noon, I was as white as a sheet. I had lost the rosiness of my cheeks, and my eyes and nails were a ghostly white.

With the efficiency of a seasoned professional, Dr. Manisha organized the requisite blood tests and to my shock, we found that my haemoglobin levels had dropped to 4.5 against the normal range of 12 - 15. Fortis came to my rescue with immediately organizing 5 units of blood, and over the evening and night I received the requisite blood transfusions.

During this time, Dr. Rajesh reviewed my health condition, and together with Dr. Manisha and Dr. Rajpal Singh ascertained that they would need to carefully plan a hysterectomy. Now, keeping in mind that I am a DVT patient, it was at an enormous risk. The clot in my left leg though diminished over three months still existed, and the doctors had to think about safeguarding me from the clot travelling to my lungs during the proposed surgery.

Dr. Manisha and Dr. Rajesh in consultation with Dr. Rajpal, suggested that I consider having an IVC filter inserted prior to my surgery the following day. Simply explained, the IVC filter would be my protective filter during and post-surgery, in the event that the clot was dislodged or new clots formed during surgery and embarked on a journey to my lungs. A 'lung attack' was definitely something the doctors needed to avoid with my precarious health condition during the surgery.

So 30 hours after admission at Fortis, and after receiving 5 units of blood, Dr. Raj calmly explained the procedure to me and my family, and his efficient team in the OT inserted the IVC filter in 30 minutes. My family and I now felt more confident to go ahead with the surgery the following day knowing that I now had the additional protection of the IVC filter.

The nurses at Fortis took good care of me and monitored my vitals through the night, and I woke up on the third day at Fortis feeling ready and positive about the surgery. My family and I prayed a lot during this time, and asked the good Lord to guide our decision and bless the doctors and the team who would conduct the surgery later that day. A couple of hours before the surgery, when the anaesthetist Dr. Anita came in to see me, she noticed that I held on firmly to a picture of Infant Jesus. Later, when I was wheeled into the OT, she asked if I wanted Infant Jesus to be with me and when I happily nodded, she ensured that the image of my faith was tucked beneath my pillow. Dr. Manisha and her team operated on me for about 3.5 hours. After receiving another 4 units of blood and 2 units of FBP, I woke up and Dr. Manisha was there with her radiant smile to tell me that I had done well, that the surgery was a success and I now had to sleep and rest.

The ICU was well equipped with efficient staff to look after me, although I missed having my family with me that night. When I saw the rays of the sun peeping through the window the following morning, I felt renewed and happy. Dr. Manisha came in smiling later that morning and was happy with the progress I had made, and signed off for me to get back to my room at the hospital. Later that day, the kind physiotherapists at Fortis acknowledged my tears, but were firm with the exercises to help me out of bed to commence walking. Together with the encouragement of my family and the smiles of all the nurses, I courageously took my first painful steps to walk. Since then, there was no stopping me. And six days from the fateful Monday morning, I was discharged from Fortis and happily went home.

I am happy, relieved, excited and rejuvenated to say the least. I had now got a new lease of life, thanks to the enduring support of my family, especially my husband and the exceptional expertise of the doctors and staff at Fortis.

I hope my story inspires you to be courageous to make an informed and bold decision for your own good health.

I hope my story allows you to believe for yourself that there is more to life than the beautiful miracle of conception.

As women and partners in a marriage, we have the opportunity to choose to have a baby through surrogacy, or adopt a baby from the millions who are born in to this world and have no one to love or care for them and give them the opportunity to grow with good values and live a good life. We have the opportunity to make good choices, and let's make them.

My prayer for women today is to use the support of their family, friends and excellent doctors at Fortis to regain the good quality of life we were born with. Give yourself a renewed lease of life!

Feedback regarding the treatment / surgery that my sister has undergone for ovarian ectopic pregnancy

To,
Dr.Manisha Singh

Sub: Feedback regarding the treatment / surgery that my sister has undergone for ovarian ectopic pregnancy

Respected Madam,

As you are aware that my sister walked into Fortis on 4th Sep 2013 for a routine scan during the scan she was found to have a tubal pregnancy, hence you suggested her to be immediately admitted and treated for the same.

During the course of surgery the problem seemed to be more complex hence she went through an open surgery to remove the embryo grown in the pelvic region. After 4 hours of surgery she was successfully operated. We understand that what my sister underwent is a unique scenario and it's read mostly in the books.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr.Manisha Singh & her team for performing the complex surgery successfully. I would say it was really a miracle to salvage my sister from a different situation.
Our heartfelt thanks to Fortis & Dr. Manisha's team once again for giving my sister a second life.

Thank You.
P. Ponsingh
B/o P. Dhivya
Bangalore

Mr & Mrs Sudhir

We have been trying for kids from past 5 years and we have consulted the most of the well known doctors in Bangalore. However I have found no result. My husband decided to explore Fortis after reading through the website and reading about Dr. Manisha Singh. We were amazed with her experience. But after we met with her we were confident she would advise the right and practical things. The entire tenure and interaction with the doctor was really helpful. The support provided by the staff, nursing, customer care was really great. I am very grateful to Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi for all the advice and support Dr. Manisha you are truly a blessing in disguise and may lot many patients continues to become moms.

Thanks a lot to one and all.

Shreevalli

Dear Doc,

From the deep core of my heart I thank you for helping come through my disorders and giving me assurance in all the things that was supposed to be done.

The ground staff especially sister Judith who was attending us over the night was available on each and every call that I made with a smile on her face. A big thank you for all the support I got from CREATION team as well. Once again thanking you and most importantly for your support and Karthik Sir, Priyam's, Suhas and Shruthi's support.

With warm regards
Yours Sincerely
Shreevalli

Mr & Mrs Harish

It is with great pleasure and gratitude that I write this testimonial to Dr.Manisha Palep Singh.

For 3 long years we had been trying to have a kid, and we cannot thank you enough for all you did for us this summer. It is still unbelievable for us that after trying so many other things eventually became pregnant by Dr.Manisha's treatment. What a blessing? We wish you all success in helping other couples to become a family as well.

Thank you for exceptional care, compassion and always interacting with patients with the highest degree of professionalism. May god bless all of you and keep you in good health.

Mr & Mrs Roy

I was married for the last 4 years. I was trying to conceive since last 2.5 years but were unable to conceive. We have met few doctors before choosing Creation. We both were depressed trying out different type of treatment and one day while going through the Fortis website we got to know about CREATION. Since we already had faith in Fortis Hospital, we decided to come to CREATION and this was our last hope, since every other treatment failed.

We met Dr. Manisha Palep Singh, she was very good to us and from the first meeting itself she brought positive vibes in us. She suggested few tests and I was alos asked to undergo laparoscopy to examine if everything was fine. Luckily, all reports were normal then doctor suggested us to undergo IUI procedure and I got pregnant. My joy knew no bounds. We are thankful to each and every member of CREATION whether its doctors, nurses or staffs, each and everyone was co-operative and helpful and would like to recommend people about CREATION.

Our journey was a memorable one in CREATION which will cherish throughout our life.

Mr & Mrs. Raghunathan

Sincere thanks to the wonderful team filled with love and support. Our journey towards parenthood was very painful till we reached CREATION. After the first meeting with you there was a ray of hope that we carried back and grew into self confidence and complete trust. CREATION created self belief which triggered positive attitude towards entire process with personalized care by the team.

Today we are very thrilled to reach the stage of "TO BE PARENTS" which is dream come true after many years. We express our gratitude and take this opportunity to once again thank Dr.Manisha madam and team. We have experienced in the past that fertility clinic take advantage of patients emotion whereas CREATION team is a boon to infertile couples as we have individual attention and care here.

We wish CREATION team greater success and continue to bring smiles to all the patients.

Mr. Girish & Mrs. Ranjini

Firstly I and my dear wife Ranjini are very happy and thankful for providing us the direction and support assisted by your expert medical knowledge and experience in helping us realize our dreams of raising our very own family.

We came to CREATIONS a little confused after trying out various options and apprehensive if it would work out here. But the clear and expert guidance from Dr. Manisha brought us hope and the will to take up the procedure which finally brought fruit with my wife now in her second trimester after conception.

It would not have been possible without Dr. Manisha who with her infectious smile and bubbly disposition would turn any situation to positive.

Hats off to her "NEVER SAY QUIT" character that we can dream to think of a "happily lived ever after" family.

Mrs. Nazeema Begum

Done Well:
• Surgery completion was good
• Good support from staff
• Good facilities in hospital
• Doctor explained the case satisfactory
Not so well:
• Nothing
Puzzles Me:
• Cause of cyst
• Cause of fallopian tube damage
• Why was damage of fallopian tube not detected / deductible during various scans / test
• Future occurrence of cyst

Mrs. Shilpa

With deep happiness and heartfelt thanks, I am writing this testimony for the treatment that I am currently undergoing at CREATION. I am 30 years old and have been trying to conceive for the past 3 - 4 years. After trying all the while in vain, I finally approached CREATION last year for Assisted Reproductive Treatment.

I really appreciate my treatment regime here at CREATION, the meticulousness and care shown by everyone here Dr. Manisha, Dr.Lakshmi and all the sisters.

Following the systematic treatment by the doctor I could finally conceive and my joy knew no bounds when I first saw the tiny foetus and its heart beat in the scan.

Thanks a lot to CREATION for everything. Please keep up your good work.

Mrs. Upasani

When I first visited I was in a very depressed state as I am 30 years old and we have been trying to conceive for past 5 years and visited 4 reputed clinics before visiting Creation.

But after speaking to Dr.Manisha we were happy with our decision. She is very nice and most importantly gives enough time to the patients to discuss the problems unlike many other doctors.

A procedure approach mixed with human touch helped and I finally conceived.

Thanks to Dr.Manisha, Mrs.Ashwini and her wonderful team

Mrs.Chethana

This is our testimony about the treatment which we got in the Fortis hospital for the infertility by Dr.Manisha Singh. We tired many other sources / medical treatment to conceive but none of them were fruitful. Finally we came to CREATION facility headed by Dr.Manisha Singh.

Initially we were asked to go through certain medical tests to start the treatment. My wife was already diagnosed with PCOD and same was revealed in these tests too, so Dr.Manisha Singh advised us some medication which my wife took for a week. The medication gave positive result and later my wife pregnancy was confirmed positive.

We thank Dr. Manisha Singh for her dedication & guidance during the treatment. We also appreciate Dr.Nirmala for the support. Wishing CREATION many more success cases and making a difference in creation of parenthood.

Mrs.Shruthi Manjunath

Thanks to Dr.Manisha Singh for which she made my first IUI itself success. When I met Dr.Manisha Singh in Fortis Hospital, Bannerghatta road Bangalore, I had already gone 2 IUI's with all the treatments in other hospital but it was all in vain.

We had decided to undergo IVF when we met Dr.Manisha Singh , but doctor made us realise that it was not necessary and wanted us to undergo IUI which is almost natural like and less expensive than IVF . We took a chance and underwent IUI the technique doctor followed was really different compared to previous IUI's which was done in other hospitals. After 15 days from IUI for our surprise it was positive.

I would like to tell that hospital is well equipped with all sophisticated infrastructure and highly skilled staff under one roof.

Once again we would like to thank all the staff and specially Dr. Manisha Singh.

Mrs.SW

CREATION cannot be just categorized as any reproductive centre but truly an ASSISTED reproductive centre.

I still remember my first visit and also my first meeting with Dr.Manisha Singh.

Since we were trying to have a baby for almost 12 months (presently we are 3 years married) Dr.Manisha Singh ACTUALLY motivated and corrected a lot of our methods / medications / beliefs / motions. She corrected us at the grassroots level and also clarified a lot of our doubts. She was always more like a concerned friend than a professional DOCTOR.

We truly appreciate her problem solving approach with a combination of patience and right guidance. Even though we were ready for any appropriate fertility enhancing procedures she constantly insisted on trying naturally.

Am happy that although I did not conceive naturally (conceived in 1st IUI) but the overall guidance was much above expectations!!!!!!

I would like to give all the credit to GOD (of course) and then to her & CREATION for helping us with best of the medication.

The entire JOURNEY is definitely memorable for us!!!!!

Today I am in 21st week of pregnancy and thoroughly enjoying my vacation!!!!!!!

A BIG THANKS TO DR>MANISHA & CREATION!!!!!!!!!

We wish you all the very best for your success whole heartedly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mrs.CR

The day I stepped into CREATION Fortis I was very nervous and confused about what was going to happen because I had no idea of any artificial reproductive method be it IVF or anything else, the only thing I knew was I had Endometriosis which was told to me crippling disease affecting most women in their reproductory age and mine was at the advanced stage which had crippled my ability to reproduce. The news was very painful and emotionally devastating, the only person who stood by me was my husband but when I entered CREATION it proved to be a blessing for me because something inside me told me that I was at the right place, at the right time and when I met Dr.Manisha Singh I felt relaxed and happy all my nervousness, confusion, anxiety disappeared. She is always smiling which is very comforting for a patient like me.

Now I had apart from my husband. Dr.Manisha and her amazing staff of nurses and doctors who stood by me and helped me get through the painful procedure of IVF without any problems, physical or emotional.Today I am more than 3 months pregnant and it's a miracle to me made possible by Dr.Manisha and her excellent staff. She is an angel to me and to my family. God bless her and her staff.

When I first visited Creation in February, 2012 I was in a very depressed state as we have been trying to conceive for past 3 years and Visited 3 reputed clinics before visiting Creation, with no luck. So, we had a dual mind whether we were doing the right thing by going to a clinic that just started few months ago. But after speaking to Dr. Manisha we were happy with our decision. She is very nice and importantly gives enough time to the patients to discuss the problems unlike many other doctors.

I am suffering from PCOD and my body used to behave weirdly every cycle, even though medication was same, results used to be extreme every cycle. So it was a real challenge for Dr. Manisha but the way she handled was very admirable. She along with Dr Lakshmi, had to keep track of my reaction to the medication continuously for few months by doing regular scans and tests, sometime she had to do scan every other day to control the follicle growth and finally found my body's mechanism.

But for a year though things seem to improve the good news wasn't to be seen. I was getting so depressed after sometime, but Dr Manisha gave good guidance by explaining the process she was following and progress I was showing, which kept the hope alive for me. And finally after a laparoscopic ovarian drilling and couple of IUI cycles later the much awaited good news has come.

I would like to convey my sincere thanks to Dr. Manisha, Dr Lakshmi, all the nursing staff and Ms Sherin for providing good support during this painful period.

Mrs. Divyashree Raghavendra

I always loved children and the first thing we decided after marriage was to plan for kids as I was diagnosed with PCOD and had a history of PCOD in my family and was a little worried when I embarked on my journey of infertility treatment. To say the least, I did have a bumpy ride on a long and strenuous road for 12 years with no result. All along my journey my husband stood as a rock solid support that helped me to never give-up.

We met Dr. Manisha Singh in 2012, Feb, she gave us so much of assurance and warmth that we never felt like giving up in life. She has been very supportive and understands what an infertile couple goes through. At each and every failed cycle, when we felt low and unable to cope up with stress, she provided us with an alternate approach and suggested an alternate treatment option. Together we shared an emotional bond and tried all possible options that we had too, as both of us wanted to see some light at end of the tunnel !! Finally God seems to have heard our prayers. We finally achieved success in June 2014.

We are grateful to Dr.Manisha Singh and her staff at Fortis for all the care and attention that they have given us. Having gone through an ordeal of 12 years we have realised that a good doctor with good support staff matters, but people with love, affection and warmth can make a huge difference to a couple’s emotional factor.

As we embark towards another joyous journey, we hope to continue our special bond and relationship with Dr.Manisha and her support staff @ fortis.

Regards
Divyashree Raghavendra

Mrs. Satarupa Basak

Let me first convey my heartiest thanks to Dr.Joyce Gerad Waheed of Fortis Speciality Clinic at Marathahalli (Spice Garden complex) who studied my case thoroughly and advised me to go under the treatment of Dr.Manisha Palep Singh of Fortis Hospitals at Bannerghatta Road.

Dr.Manisha offered me of her best possible treatment and finally due to her untiring and sincere effort I have conceived and became PREGNANT within a short spell and thus relieved me from complete demoralization and paved the way of my coming MOTHER-HOOD.

Should I remain grateful?

No better so remain ever indebted to Dr.Manisha and others.
Ever smiling and friendly approach of Dr.Manisha, Dr.Lakshmi, Sisters and even the receptionist at the counter deserve special mention.

Thank you CREATION. MOVE ON TO YOUR TRUE SPIRIT UNDER DR.MANISHA’S LEADERSHIP

SATARUPA BASAK

Mrs. Showbhagya Sreedhar

To
Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi Kumari A

Respected Madam's

I am very happy getting treatment from you both. My wife is very very happy after conceiving and she likes the way you treat / greet (receive) the patients with smile.

You both are always helpful to the patients explaining the things very clearly and creating hope in the couples. I have chosen this Fortis hospital and creation by myself. Now I strongly believe that I have chosen the correct hospital and Creation (section) and the correct Doctor's. You are always there for the patients at any time. Thanks for everything.

To
The staff of Creation,

Respected all,
My self and my wife are both happy with the way the nurses and other staff (including receptionists) treating the patients and providing good service to patients.

You have done a lot for both of us. You are always supportive and provided proper communication in time and good guidance to the patients.

Thanks for your help and everything.

Yours Faithfully
T. Sreedhar G. Showbhagya Sreedhar

Mrs. Priyanka M R

I came to know about the creation and Dr.Manisha singh from my friend. She have given birth to two babies through IVF which was done by Dr. Manisha Singh, even though she had complicated health issues.

I got conceived within three months after showing the doctor and taking the medicines. I am very much grateful to the doctor and the facilities in the Fortis.

ABOUT FORTIS:
Fortis stands out from other hospitals in the way the surroundings and the hospitals environment is maintained. We do not feel we are waiting for long time for doctor. I also want to mention that the behaviour of all staffs are excellent. Staffs make sure there is no discomfort for the patients and are always helpful.

ABOUT DOCTOR:
She is really a good doctor and her behaviour towards the patients is excellent, she gives very much consideration to the mental stress and strain suffered by the patients due to infertility, she and her staffs gives time to listen to all queries of the patients speaking from my experience, I really became very much confident and I got some positive energy after I met her. That is the big plus point which I am seeing on her.

Hi Dr. Manisha Singh, staff of creation, Thank you very much.

Priyanka and Binoj

I am born again

My first consult with Dr. Manisha was on 13th Dec 2011, I remember this date as I was very angry with my elder sister who literally compelled me to visit Dr. Manisha. Because in my mind I was never convinced, I was very sure that I don't need a specialist, why I should take up infertility treatment. I was happy go lucky kind of person who was enjoying my married life and always thought I am young and it's ok to wait and try for few more years. But my elder sister was not ready; she did all the research and found Dr. Manisha to be the best person to have consultation with (Her profile at Fortis website was very impressive). My first consultation went really well I was very happy with the hospitality, warmth with which they received patient and I and my sister were very happy as we found someone with great experience.

Dr. Manisha diagnosed my health and found I was suffering from PCOS and Thyroid and advice me to exercise and reduce some weight to get things on track. We started with few natural cycles by taking an oral drug but the result weren't positive, every time I consulted her I was filled with hope and was not disheartened. Later as per her advice we agreed to start IUI on 17/3/2012, my husband and I were prepared and decided let's do it. But again the result weren't positive. My mental state was bit shattered, my husband my family and most of all Dr. Manisha and her team gave me moral support. I decided to take a break as my husband was also going for his onsite project assignment, I did seek Dr. Manisha permission and she did agree.

My next visit to creation was on 13/10/2012, I was very happy to meet the team again, but that very day I went under a shock, as during my scan Dr. Manisha detected bilateral ovarian endometriomas. She advised me to undergo a Laparoscopic surgery for its excision. She gave us strength and we decided let's do it because if we further delay it may cause more complication due to its growing size. I underwent the surgery on 18/10/2012 all my family members were by my side to support me. Surgery was successful. After the surgery Dr. Manisha briefed my husband the severity and how bad my left ovary condition was and my left fallopian tube was very badly affected. She gave us hope that things will shape for better and after my three months recovery period she will put me on IVF cycle. My IVF + ICSI cycle started on 4/02/2013 and 11 eggs were collected out of which only 5 fertilized and 3 embryos were transferred. The Egg quality was very poor. The final result was again negative my hopes were shattered. But we still continued our struggle and with Dr. Manisha with us we hoped for best. I learned that this is a journey which tests your patience and faith. My husband stood by my side and always supported and asked me to believe in a dream and imagine baby in my hand which will make this entire journey so fruitful.

Dr. Manisha has a never dying spirit; she treated me to improve the egg quality for two months. We started our second IVF + ICSI cycle on 15/7/2013, we collected 8 eggs, and 7 embryos were generated. Two were transferred and 5 were kept in storage. At the end we were disheartened again as the cycle gave negative result. This was the time I felt like the most undeserving person in this whole world, I was thinking "Why me"?

But life never stops! We continued our struggle. Dr. Manisha advised us to take FERC (Frozen Embryo Cycle) she also suggested to do an endometrial scratching as this would help improve the implantation.

We prepared ourselves and this cycle was much relaxing as it didn't involve any injections?. I was more ready as I had a prayerful and peaceful mind. There was again a twist, among the 5 embryos only two were good and passed a process called thawing. Everyone were bit worried but Dr. Manisha was pretty confident on the two which were transferred. I was scheduled for the Pregnancy blood test on 26/11/13, morning I went to hospital and I met Dr. Manisha she wished me luck and said cross your fingers let's hope for the best. Later the same day I got the call and Dr. Manisha gave me the most awaited news of my life and yes the result was POSITIVE. Everyone was so happy in a moment everything around me changed I was crying (as usual) Dr. Manisha was very happy; my husband was jumping with joy. OMG I just can imagine how happy each one of us are the whole team at creations, my family. I was kind of born again.

I can't express my feeling towards Dr. Manisha she stood by me all through I can understand how relieved she was when I met her soon after the happy news. I completely know she too was very worried about me and was deeply feeling and knowing my pain. I simply love her for the wonderful person she is, I will pray for her all my life. She is an angel who touched my life and will continue to touch and heal many more. Long way to go mam ?. Dr. Lakshmi, a big Thank you for always being there to help, patiently listen and explain me all procedures. She will always greet me with lots of warmth and at end she will say "OK Binny ma ".

Ashwini, she is absolutely wonderful person who will talk quite straight forward, I remember she will bring me the embryos pictures at OT and will say they look as beautiful as you ?. She too was very happy with my results and I could feel that the feeling was so mutual. Thank you Ashwini ?

Sherin, I thank you for being so wonderful, you welcome me each time with so much warmth.
The excellent nursing staff I ever seen, Jacintha sister, Veena, John sister, Mamta sister, Asha sister, Savita sister they make the IVF recovery bay nothing less than home. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart for all the support.

Last but not the least I extend my thank you to the OT staff as well, Sister Mary and everyone else out there make the horrifying path way to Operation Theater also wonderful.

I wish all the success to the Best team at Creation!! May God bless you all and will continue to remember you all our prayers.

Patient Perspective on Egg Donation

"TAKES A LITTLE MORE THAN BELIEF TO CREATE A DREAM" Thank you Dr. Manisha Singh for helping us keep the 'BELIEF' alive.

After visiting all the hospitals and meeting all the IVF Specialists in the city we decided to go for the most "far off" distance hospital and it paid off. The comfort and friendly treatment by Dr Manisha Singh and team was tremendous.

We were trying for a baby since 2 years and realised that we had some complications. I was 27 years and had "Premature Ovarian Failure", we were shocked! We visited many gynaecologists and endocrinologists and got the all tests done many times but the results were the same.

It took us some time to accept it and we started looking for options. We came to know about IVF, which seemed very complicated but soon we understood that this was our only HOPE. We started looking for IVF centres on internet and also visited many but were not convinced with any then we read about Dr. Manisha Singh on the internet and met her. She patiently examined me and explained about premature ovarian failure and treatment. At very first meeting we made up our mind that we were getting our treatment done here in Fortis with Dr. Singh.

Ours was an IVF cycle with donor eggs, especially one who could match my fair complexion. We contacted Mr. Chandrakant from "Srishti", Rajajinagar. We didn't find a donor for months hence we started approaching our friends and thankfully a close friend came forward to help us. The Doctor started the IVF procedure by matching the cycles of both. Egg retrieval was done with few hiccups, retrieved 6 eggs and transferred 3 embryos. The most crucial time of the treatment is waiting period after egg transfer, 15 days are like months. But the good news was I had conceived and we were on top of the world.

On our first scan we were shattered when the doctor told us that the pregnancy was ectopic and we have to operate her immediately and had to remove the fallopian tube. We were back to square one, it was a horrible feeling. It took me some time to get over it. Doctor also advised to take rest for a few months.

After a few months while we were looking options for adopting a baby, a donor from "Srishti" came forward, once again we could see some hope. By now I had recovered fully and we started our 2nd IVF cycle. In this cycle we had received 13 eggs, 10 fertilised, 3 transferred and rest were frozen. Thanks to God, Dr. Manisha Singh and the donor for making this cycle successful and now I am six months pregnant and looking forward to the D-day.

Mrs. P Rajan (Endometriosis)

In spite of having visited many doctors, only Dr. Manisha Singh could diagnose that I have the condition called Endometriosis.

The laparoscopic surgery went on well. Nurses were very supportive and the ward was also very clean and hygienic.

Dr. Manisha Singh took ample time to explain the procedure and made us feel confident that we might really have chances of conceiving through IVF.

Mrs. Shilpa (Fertility)

With deep happiness and heartfelt thanks, I am writing this testimony for the treatment that I am currently undergoing at CREATION.

I am 30 years old and have been trying to conceive for the past 3 - 4 years. After trying all the while in vain, I finally approached CREATION last year for Assisted Reproductive Treatment.

I really appreciate my treatment regime here at CREATION, the meticulousness and care shown by everyone here Dr. Manisha Singh, Dr.Lakshmi and all the sisters and staff.

Following the systematic treatment by the doctor I could finally conceive and my joy knew no bounds when i first saw the tiny foetus and its heart beat in the scan.

Thanks a lot to CREATION for everything. Please keep up your good work.

Mrs. D Kumari (Hysterectomy)

We would like to thank Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi for conducting my hysterectomy done in view of abnormal cells in the uterus .

The operation was least painful and very well managed . Post operation hospitalization was also good and as expected Fortis nurses took good care of me. Only sometimes did we had to wait for 2-3 hours to see Madam but overall experience was good. Thank you.

Mrs. Paramita Burman

Mrs. Paramita Burman

Paramita (patient) & I have been trying for a baby for last 1 year but due to some medical reasons our efforts were not fruitful. Before visiting Fortis Infertility clinic we have visited two more infertility clinic and finally we came to know of Fortis Infertility clinic which is headed by Dr Manisha Singh. Our first meeting with Dr Singh was very pleasant and her cheerful smile and encouragement rekindled our hope. She was very kind and helpful in explaining us the reasons to our problem and guided us as to how to overcome it. We were under her guidance for past 6 months and we can gladly say now that my wife conceived this February 2012 and we are waiting for this moment when we will be blessed with a baby. We truly like to thank Dr Manisha Singh from the core of our heart for her encouragement which boosted our hope of becoming parents again. We will always be grateful to her throughout our life. Thanks a lot Dr Manisha Singh.

Letter of Gratitude

To,
Dr. Manisha P Singh,
FORTIS Hospital,
BG Road,Bangalore.
Dear Dr. Manisha P Singh,

I would like to say thanks to you for the care and best treatment you gave to my wife Ms. Veena .K.S, while she was admitted at your hospital in month of December 2012 as per your advice.

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You and your team have no idea how much all you have done means to us! You have been so patient and understanding through all of our phone calls, visits, etc. We say that your efforts helped us get back on to our confidence again.

We had been trying for a baby from past seven year but weren't successful, we were worried about Infertility, due to these ailments we were very much depressed before we came to you because our condition was quite severe.

You have listened to our every concern and have answered our every question. My wife's surgery was successful and I have absolutely no complaints on any of it!

From the beginning of appointments to all of the hard work in scheduling the Laparoscopy, to the actual surgery itself, to the post op it all went smoothly, because of the culture of caring that you have in your practice. Our questions and concerns are always treated with respect and validity-you've all been nothing but friendly, caring, and patient. Many medical offices in this community could benefit from your example and we just wanted to express our gratitude to you and your team!

I can't begin to thank you for the extraordinary care you provided throughout during my wife's treatment to get her pregnant, From the moment we called your office we knew this was the place we'd been searching for and that feeling of relief and excitement was reaffirmed upon our first visit. We thank you for listening and caring about our wishes and thank you and your team for giving us confidence in our self.

Thank you for being there with us and now it is the most amazing, unforgettable event in our lives and we'll cherish it always. God blessed us in your means!

And today we are very much happy and excited that my wife is pregnant 14+weeks, our happiness wouldn't be complete without sharing this with you. We regained our confidence back in life.

We would heart fully express our gratitude and thank to you and your team for medical care, which made our dreams come true, we will appreciate you once more as "Great Doctor" and will recommend you to others.

Yours faithfully,

V. K. Prashanth.

Mr. and Mrs. Satya

When I first visited Creation in February, 2012 I am in a very depressed state as we have been trying to conceive for past 3 years and Visited 3 reputed clinics before visiting CREATION, with no luck. So, we had a dual mind whether we were doing the right thing by going to a clinic that just started few months ago. But after speaking to Dr. Manisha we were happy with our decision. She is very nice and mostly importantly gives enough time to the patients to discuss the problems unlike many other doctors.

I am suffering from PCOD and my body used to behave weirdly every cycle, even though medication was same, results used to be extreme every cycle. So it was really a challenge for Dr. Manisha but the way she handled is very efficient. She along with Dr. Lakshmi, had to keep track of my reaction to the medication continuously for few months by doing regular scans and tests, sometime she had to do scan every other day to control the follicle growth and finally found my body's mechanism. But for a year though things seem to improve the good news wasn't to be seen. I was getting so depressed after sometime, but Dr. Manisha gave good guidance by explaining the process she was following and progress I was showing, which kept the hope alive for me. And finally after a laparoscopic ovarian drilling and couple of IUI cycles later the much awaited good news has come.

I would like to convey my sincere thanks to Dr. Manisha, Dr. Lakshmi, all the nursing staff and Sherin for providing good support during this painful period.

Mrs. Sumi Kumari

When we came to Fortis we had no idea how things were going to turn out. Coming to CREATION and the first meeting with the Dr. Manisha Singh allayed half of our worries. She was much confident about our chances as much we were hopeless about ourselves.

A procedure approach mixed with a humane touch helped to install confidence in us. Her constant "Yes" always defeated our always "may or may not". And one day it happened..... there was sudden burst of bright Sunshine for us.

The staff and infrastructure here help to encourage people like us to shed our hesitation and go about the best that can be done.

Kudos & best wishes for Dr. Manisha Singh & her wonderful team.

Mrs. Seetha P

We had a wonderful experience in CREATION, Bangalore for our fertility treatment. Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi Kumari were very friendly and explained about each and every procedure an detail to us.

Thanks a lot Dr. Manisha Singh, Dr. Lakshmi Kumari, Nursing and other staffs of CREATION, Fortis for this special cares given to each & every patient and for bringing joy into our lives.

Mrs. Gomathi

We are extremely happy with all the services and care provided to us through our journey in Creation, Fortis hospital. This is the best moment of our life. Thank You all for the joy and happiness you have given us.

Mrs. Chethana

This is our testimony about the treatment which we got in the Fortis hospital for the infertility by Dr. Manisha Singh.

We tried many other sources / medical treatment to conceive but none of them were fruitful. Finally we came to CREATION facility headed by Dr. Manisha Singh. Initially we were asked to go through certain medical tests to start the treatment. My wife was already diagnosed with PCOD and same was revealed in these tests too, so Dr. Manisha Singh advised us some medication which my wife took for a week. The medication gave positive result and later my wife pregnancy was confirmed positive.

We thank Dr. Manisha Singh for her dedication & guidance during the treatment. We also appreciate Dr. Laxmi for the support.

Wishing CREATION many more success cases and making a difference in creation of parenthood.

Mrs. Pradeep L

After marriage we were planning for a baby but for more than one and a half year but there was no improvement. We met 2 - 3 doctors before and they told us that sperm count is very poor.

Then we heard about Dr. Manisha Singh and we consulted her. Actually we were in a pathetic situation for the last one year until we met her. After consulting her we have got a life. We are very thankful to her and wish Creation the very best.

Mrs. N Banu

CREATION staffs are well trained and very co-operative. They are reachable at any time, they are courteous, they provide the necessary information and they make the patient comfortable during any procedure.

Dr. Manisha Singh is a very lively person. We share a comfort level with her. She provided the required information when ever required. She answers all the queries patiently. We thank them all for joy they have brought in to our lives.

Mr & Mrs Harish

It is with great pleasure and gratitude that I write this testimonial to Dr. Manisha Palep Singh.

For 3 long years we had been trying to have a kid, and we cannot thank you enough for all you did for us this summer. It is still unbelievable for us that after trying so many other things eventually became pregnant by Dr. Manisha's treatment. What a blessing? We wish you continue success in helping other couples become families as well.

Thank you for exceptional care, compassion and always interacting with patients with the highest degree of professionalism.

May god bless all of you and keep you in good health.

Mr & Mrs Harish

It is with great pleasure and gratitude that I write this testimonial to Dr. Manisha Palep Singh.

For 3 long years we had been trying to have a kid, and we cannot thank you enough for all you did for us this summer. It is still unbelievable for us that after trying so many other things eventually became pregnant by Dr. Manisha's treatment. What a blessing? We wish you continue success in helping other couples become families as well.

Thank you for exceptional care, compassion and always interacting with patients with the highest degree of professionalism.

May god bless all of you and keep you in good health.

Urinary Infection

I Mrs. M had urinary infection and came to Creation for the test and found fibroid on my uterus wall. Then Dr.Manisha Singh suggested to undergo Myomectomy. Now I have come after seven weeks for the check up and my recovery has been good. We were very happy with Dr.Manisha Singh and Dr.Lakshmi. They were really very excellent, supportive and extremely very good. We first off all thank them and wish them very all the best and we would always recommend Creation to everyone. Thanking You

Laparoscopic Ovarian drilling for PCO

Mrs. SBS

My wife suffered from PCOD and was resistant to hormone injections. Dr. Manisha Singh advised Laparoscopic Ovarian drilling (LOD) surgery for PCO and after a successful surgery ovulation occurred naturally without any medications in the immediate cycle. Also my wife conceived in the very first cycle after the LOD surgery. Thanking Dr. Manisha Singh for the treatment and result.

Gamete Donation in Assisted Conception

Egg Donation - Egg recipient perspective

EGG RECEPIENT PERSPECTIVE: (Mr and Mrs KV)

If you believe that there is a possibility, then the belief will never let you down!

Below is a gist of our journey of belief towards reality.............

We have been married for 14 years now with no children. This led us to visit a lot of doctors be it gynaecologists, urologists or fertility specialists. It was always tests, medicines , treatment plan identified and finally no results.

We were then referred to Dr Manisha Singh, who heads Creation at Fortis, BG Road. We went ahead with the tests advised and collected the reports to visit Dr Manisha. She went through our reports, understood our situation and took us through explaining the facts of the reports. We were very clearly informed that both of us had problems due to which our expected results of conceiving never materialized. She conveyed that our only option was to either go for donor eggs with ICSI or Adoption.

With great disappointment, we conveyed the outcome of the meeting to our dear friend who has always prayed for our success whole heartedly. We decided to explore the donor option and spoke to our friend about this. We had anticipated a bit of apprehension about this request and were taken aback and surprised on her immediate acceptance to provide us with her eggs via IVF / ICSI.

Friend's perspective on donating eggs........... (Mr and Mrs VI)

While there was an understanding of what the treatment cycle would entail for a donor, we had no second thoughts that this wonderfully passionate couple should definitely have their own baby. Being a mother of a lovely daughter myself, I have gone through the fantastic process of God's creation of a child in the womb of a woman. This has to be experienced by all women.... and this is my firm belief.

With this notion, and the sad situation faced by my friends, we had no hesitation to go ahead with providing them donor eggs. Dr Manisha helped us understand the possible social stigma, emotional implications, treatment process, screening tests as well as scheduling of the treatment. Nothing deterred us to shy away from this chance of giving life and also silently contributing to a couple's happiness. The process for donating the eggs was carried out as a simple procedure and all went through smoothly.

Today we are very happy and satisfied that all has worked well for our friends and we look forward to the safe arrival of the little one shortly.

Given our experience and the happiness of the recipient couple, we feel strongly motivated to ask other women / couples to come forward without hesitation to donate eggs should any of their friends ever need it.

We wish to thank the team at Creation for making the journey safe and wonderful for all parties.

Mrs. Shruti M

Thanks to Dr. Manisha Singh for making our very first IUI cycle successful at Creation.

When I first met Dr. Manisha Singh in Fortis Hospital, Bannerghatta road, Bangalore, I had already undergone 2 IUI treatment cycles plus other treatments in various hospitals but it was all in vain.

We had decided to undergo IVF at Creation and we met Dr. Manisha Singh. After reviewing our case notes she made us realise that IVF was not necessary yet and she would prefer us to have one more go at IUI. She explained that IUI is almost like a natural cycle and less expensive than IVF.

We took a chance and underwent the IUI cycle at Creation. The technique followed by the doctor was really different compared to previous IUI's which was done in other hospitals. After 15 days from IUI to our surprise it was positive.

I would like to comment that the hospital is very well equipped, with all sophisticated infrastructure and highly skilled staff under one roof.

Once again we would like to thank all the staff and specially Dr. Manisha Singh for all the support and care given to us to ensure a successful outcome.

Mrs. N Bano

According to my experience with Fortis Hospital I found it to be excellent in all departments and up to my satisfaction.

When I visited CREATION for the first time, I had very little hope for better outcomes in relation to sub-fertility. But just after the first visit I realized that the CREATION team is not only as proficient as other departments of Fortis Hospital, but also exceeded all my expectations.

I would like to emphasize that the consultation, patient care throughout the treatment cycle, information disclosure etc was all excellent.

I thank the CREATION team for the care and love given to us and especially by Dr. Manisha Singh, Dr. Lakshmi and rest of the team. Our heartfelt thanks to all of them.

Mrs. Shibani Ghosal (Ovarian cyst)

We are very obliged and thankful to Madam Dr. Manisha Singh under whom I got myself treated and operated for my problem of Ovarian Cyst.

I could not feel that I had been operated. It was so nicely done that I am quite well in the post operative period. Her diagnosis and treatment (operation) was so perfect that I was saved from a major operation.

I am very happy that she could give us so much of time and patient hearing even though she had a very busy schedule. What I feel is that a patient would be quite o.k simply by hearing her communicate with them while they are under her treatment.

Miss. L Lobo (Fibroid uterus)

I was diagnosed with a large submucous fibroid and was advised a hysterectomy. I was reviewed by Dr. Manisha Singh who was very helpful and encouraging. She explained the entire procedure of hysteroscopic transcervical resection of fibroids and gave me full confidence that I do not need a hysterectomy.

Before I met her I had seen many other doctors and I must say that she is the best. The entire team in Creation at Fortis hospital has been very helpful and caring.

Mrs. James and Mr. Baak

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Manisha Palep Singh and her team at Creation, Fortis hospital, Bangalore for the excellent care and treatment offered to us over the last 3 weeks.

Dr. Singh has a very good experience in IVF / ICSI and other infertility procedures. She is very good with patients and has very good time keeping skills. She is flexible with patients and will see them whenever required. She understands and relates to the patients sentiments well.

Her department and hospital treat patients with a lot of respect and care. We are thankful to God that we had the opportunity to come to India and experience this level of excellent healthcare.

To a newborn country like South Sudan, this help in terms of healthcare facility is tremendous. We would love to welcome the team to our country and we wish them well.

Prem Kumar and Sweety Kumari

I Prem Kumar and Sweety Kumari are going to tell about one of the sweetest, happiest, beautiful, unforgettable and most wonderful moment of our life. Story begins like this, we got married in December, 2006 and we were trying for a baby almost for last 3 years, but we did not get any success and we were become hopeless.

Then on advice of some of our friends first time we came to Fortis on 15th October, 2011 and consulted with Dr. Anu Sridhar. She referred us to consult with doctor Manisha Palep Singh. We met first time Dr. Manisha on 17th October, 2011 which was a turning point of our life. We both remember our first interaction with Dr. Manisha which went for more than an hour. For the very first time we met a doctor who discussed with us about our daily routine in such a detailed manner. This was the first impression we had about the doctor and it is very true that "first impression is the last impression" because after first meeting itself with Dr. Manisha we both felt very comfortable with her.

Then as Dr. Manisha advised us, we went for Laparoscopy on 15th November, 2011. It was a very successful surgery and most of the problems got resolved but still we were waiting for the final result. Then she suggested for "Clomifene Citrate Treatment" and after 1st cycle she suspected "Mycobacterium Tuberculosis" and accordingly she suggested for "Endometrial Biopsy" in May, 2012. How perfect Dr. Manisha's prediction was and "Mycobacterium Tuberculosis" was detected and accordingly 3 months medication was suggested by her. And after 3 months we again went for "Endometrial Biopsy" in August, 2012 and found that this disease was already cured by that time.

Even after all these efforts put in by the doctor we still didn't get the final outcome. Then finally Dr. Manisha suggested us to go for IUI procedure which was carried on 16th October, 2012. After the procedure we both were eagerly waiting for the result. Then finally the day came on 30th October, 2012, when we came to know that the result is positive. We could not believe it at the moment and both of us started crying that time. This moment was sweetest, happiest, beautiful, unforgettable and most wonderful moment of our life. Next day we met Dr. Manisha and she hugged my wife and wished congratulations and her entire team was as happy as we were.

This biggest happiness brought into our life by Dr. Manisha only. There is no word to express our feelings about her. It is very true that doctors are next to the god and for us it is Dr. Manisha. We both from our bottom of our heart will always grateful to Dr. Manisha and her entire team.

Definitely we will be honored to refer all of our friends/relatives who are trying for a baby to Dr. Manisha Palep Singh (Fortis Hospital).

At last but not least we would like to thank all the support staffs too including all nurses and receptionists for their good behavior and services because without their support it was not possible at all to achieve this milestone of our life.

Thanking you all with lots of love and affection.

Mrs.SW

CREATION cannot be just categorized as any reproductive centre but truly an ASSISTED reproductive centre.

I still remember my first visit and also my first meeting with Dr. Manisha Singh.

Since we were trying to have a baby for almost 12 months (presently we are 3 years married) Dr. Manisha Singh ACTUALLY motivated and corrected a lot of our methods / medications / beliefs / motions. She corrected us at the grassroots level and also clarified a lot of our doubts. She was always more like a concerned friend than a professional DOCTOR

We truly appreciate her problem solving approach with a combination of patience and right guidance. Even though we were ready for any appropriate fertility enhancing procedures she constantly insisted on trying naturally.

Am happy that although I did not conceive naturally (conceived in 1st IUI) but the overall guidance was much above expectations !!!!!!

I would like to give all the credit to GOD (of course) and then to her & CREATION for helping us with best of the medication.

The entire JOURNEY is definitely memorable for us !!!!!

Today I am in 21st week of pregnancy and thoroughly enjoying my vacation !!!!!!!

A BIG THANKS TO DR. MANISHA & CREATION !!!!!!!!!

We wish you all the very best for your success whole heartedly !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mrs.CR

The day I stepped into CREATION Fortis I was very nervous and confused about what was going to happen because I had no idea of any artificial reproductive method be it IVF or anything else, the only thing I knew was I had Endometriosis which was told to me is a crippling disease affecting some women in their reproductive age and mine was at the advanced stage which had crippled my ability to reproduce.

The news was very painful and emotionally devastating, the only person who stood by me was my husband but when I entered CREATION it proved to be a blessing for me because something inside me told me that I was at the right place, at the right time and when I met Dr.Manisha Singh I felt relaxed and happy as all my nervousness, confusion, anxiety disappeared. She is always smiling which is very comforting for a patient like me. Now I had apart from my husband, Dr. Manisha and her amazing staff of nurses and doctors who stood by me and helped me get through the painful procedure of IVF without any problems, physical or emotional.

Today I am more than 3 months pregnant and it's a miracle to me made possible by Dr. Manisha and her excellent staff. She is an angel to me and to my family. God bless her and her staff.

Mrs. Banerjee (hysterectomy)

I underwent a hysterectomy under the care of Dr. Manisha Singh at Creation, Fortis. She and her staff were excellent and looked after me in a very professional manner.

The surgery was successful and now I am devoid of any complaints. We are extremely happy with the treatment given to us here by the Doctors, nurses, management and everyone else.

We wish to thank one and all.

Mrs. R Roy

Mrs. R Roy

From my childhood I have heard of test tube baby which was quite an interesting topic for me when elders in my family discussed about the same. But I did not know it then that fate has reserved the same destiny for me to bring my pregnancy to this would through this technology better known as IVF.

I got married in December 2005 and we decided to enjoy married life to the fullest before we have a baby. But sometime in early 2007, I learnt that I had a natural abortion, when I went to doctor for check up for continuous bleeding I came to know I has an ectopic pregnancy which for aborted naturally which has also left one of my fallopian tubes blocked. I also have a history of high BP with these sheer gynaec problems; I started to worry about the same and started visiting doctors.

I am frequent visitor of Fortis Hospitals and first came to Dr Gayathri Kamath, she carried out initial treatment but unfortunately pregnancy did not happen naturally. Then she introduced me to Dr Manisha Palep Singh. After consultation and investigation she suggested me to work on my BP thing and advised it should come down before she starts any procedure, she referred me to Dr Rajpal Singh. After the consultation and as per his medication to my wonder my BP came down incredibly which was not happening with the medicines of other doctors (no personal offence). Within two months the BP came down and Dr Manisha started IVF therapy, I was very lucky and happy that in the first attempt my IVF therapy was successful, thanks to the expertise of Dr. Manisha. I would like to mention that I am really touched and obliged by the warmth of the hospitality shown towards me through entire journey by Fortis staff right from the front office person (Ms. Subhasree) to the attending nurses.

Last but not the least; I would again like to express my heartfelt gratitude and thanks to Dr, Manisha Singh, Dr. Rajpal Singh, Dr. Peter, Dr Laxmi & Dr. Gayathri Kamath.

A special thanks to Dr Manisha, Dr. Rajpal Singh & Dr. Peter who came as angels in my life to make my life complete.

Signing off and wishing all the best to Fortis

Mr. Koel Banerjee

Mr. Koel Banerjee

You always start your own family after marriage, but seems incomplete without a little one. Sometimes it requires a little more help than just trying everything yourself. Every time a cycle completed I always waited for the results. But negative was disheartening at this time when all hope was lost, a friend referred me to Dr Chaya Patil, who in turn referred my case to Dr Manisha Palep Singh. Never realized she would be a boon who was ready to fulfill my wishes. She very patiently checked me, took all my medical history and discussed in detail what she would do or ask me to do a series of tests followed and I started the common preparations like folic acid in advance, which gave me a feeling to get prepared for the home coming joy with positivity in mind, faith in heart and trust in eyes. I followed all that doctor said. Today I am a month's pregnant and much more confident. Looking forward to the next eight months of happiness. Could not thank her enough for all this. Thanks again to Dr Manisha P Singh who gave us hope and transformed our dreams to realization.

Mrs TS

Mrs TS

We are very happy to have had fertility treatment at Creation, Centre for Infertility at Fortis hospital , BG road.

Dr Manisha Singh is a very good doctor and very down to earth. She solved our problems and helped us realize our dream and gave our life a new meaning. We are thankful to her and the team.

Manjula

Manjula

We approached Creation and Dr Manisha Singh for Tubal recanalization. Following detailed chat with her we opted to go for IVF instead of recanalization.

She and her team made our journey through the entire process very smooth and any problems and issues that crept up during the process were addressed by the team very efficiently.

We are very thankful for the success of our treatment and the fact that our dreams will come to fruition shortly with the arrival of the twins.

Thanks again to Dr Manisha Singh, Dr Lakshmi, Mrs Srividya and the entire team for everything. Our best wishes to Creation, Centre for Infertility at Fortis Hospitals, BG Road.

VIDHYA R

VIDHYA R

We were taking treatment from Dr. Manisha Singh to achieve a pregnancy since Jan 2012. She was very friendly and gave us lots of confidence from the beginning and treatment was awesome ! Now we are very happy to say that my wife is carrying the baby. We are really thankful to the doctor and everyone who helped us to make this happened. Thanks a ton ......!!! Ramesh A and Vidhya R

Mrs. Kalavathy

Mrs. Kalavathy

For last 10 years I was suffering from abdomen pain, I just use to take some pain killers as and when I got the pain. I got to know about Dr Singh through one of my friends contact in turn I got in touch with Ms. Srividya who put me on to Dr Singh for further treatment. After a thorough check up I got to know that I need to get Hysterectomy done. I went thru the surgery in Fortis hospitals, the surgery took for about 2-3 hours and I got to know that my Uterus was worsened. I am really feeling much better now. We have been treated very nicely with the staff nurses. We have high regards to Dr Singh, Dr Lakshmi & Srividya. Ms Vidya has been very helpful to us as when we needed her, she has explained us everything in detail as we are localities of Tamilnadu. Thanks to one and all in Fortis Hospitals.

Mrs. RV

It is with utmost gratitude & joy we are providing this feedback on your "CREATION UNIT". Our special thanks go out to Dr.Manisha P Singh, and all her support staff (Front desk, Nurses & assistant medical practitioners).

We happened to come across by chance an advertisement about CREATION UNIT.

Having tried for 2 years for a baby in the past, unsuccessfully including an IVF + ICSI, we were very sceptical about our chances.

But as one last try we walked into CREATION. My wife was extremely happy and positively hopeful from the moment we walked in. Subhashree & Sherin were always there to take care of our formalities, Dr.Lakshmi spent significant time in building the case history and briefing us and finally Dr.Manisha was a wonderful and pleasing personality to interact with. What was very important was Dr. Manisha was enforcing "extremely positive" thoughts and feelings all through the interaction. When we walked out my wife said - I feel good.

I was also apprehensive when Dr. Manisha said you guys are healthy and normal. So I will go for a few cycles of IUI. I doubted if it was a right thing to do. But, it was the right thing!

Having gone into the second trimester by Gods grace and the medical staff care, we were even more happy.

The sad part is after 20 weeks Dr. Manisha will move us to another consultant for further antenatal care.

Yet, you will always remain in our hearts, Dr. Manisha. No amount of words can substitute for the joy and pleasure you brought in our lives. Thank You.

Mrs AK And Mr R (from AP)

History: Bilateral Ovarian cysts and Subfertility We came to see Dr Manisha Singh for my wife's problem. She did the laparoscopic surgery and sorted many issues in one sitting.

My wife is recovering with no problems whatsoever. We look forward to the next step in her management.

We have had a wonderful experience with Dr Manisha and her team and we are thankful for the same.

Mrs. Kalyani Keerthini

We came to know about existence of Fibroids in Kalyani's body after she was diagnosed in a hospital. For a second opinion we went to 3-4 doctors in Bangalore, and then we read about Dr Manisha Singh in Internet and came to Fortis to have a consultation with her. She spent more than one hour with us and explained of the problem and the treatment in detail. She had the latest equipment and scanned and showed us the fibroids on the spot.

We were very much convinced with Dr Manisha Singh's explanation and gained a confidence in her; we decided that Kalyani will be treated by Dr Singh only.

Dr Manisha Singh had explained that all the fibroids cannot be seen in scanning and told us that only during operation she will come to know about the number of fibroids.

After operation we were shown the fibroids removed from Kalyani's body, there were too many (around 25 fibroids) and some of the were bigger in size. We like to thank Dr Manisha from the bottom of our heart to perform. Such a complex operation and yet saving the uterus (which was important as still we had no children).

Dr. Manisha took the decision of keeping Kalyani in ICU for 2 days for which we thank her because of which Kalyani became stable and was able to get discharged from hospital just after 4 days having such a complex operation.

We would really like to thank Dr Manisha for treating Kalyani, performing complex operation and yet saving uterus and we will never forget Dr Manisha in our life.From now in we will consult Dr Manisha Singh for any Gynecology related problems through out our life.

Thanking Dr. Manisha Singh very very very much.

Patient Mrs. N

Patient Mrs. N

We consulted lots of doctors in Bangalore to get the treatment and could not find anywhere. We got to know about Dr Manisha Singh through Fortis Website, we met her and had a thorough consultation and diagnosed to have Endometriosis, we got treated for the same and I am doing completely well and I got the best of services in Fortis Hospitals, Bannerghatta Road. Dr Manisha Singh & her team members are very supportive towards the customer.

Patient Mrs. S

Patient Mrs. S

I came to Fortis Hospitals for a general Master Health Check-up and got to know thru Ultrasound scan, in turn I was referred to meet up with the Gynecologist Dr Manisha Singh. Repeat scan was done and got to know that it was spread to bowel and bladder and I had to undergo the laparoscopic surgery, the surgery took about 2 hours and I am doing well now. Dr Manisha is very experienced and her way of approach to the patients is very good. I have been shown the cd of the surgery I underwent.

Mrs. Abhilasha Kumar Singh

Mrs. Abhilasha Kumar Singh

I had an Endometriosis cyst in both the ovaries; I consulted Dr Singh and underwent Laparoscopic Surgery for the same. It is key whole surgery which means complicated operation can be done with less cut and pain and less time for recovery. Dr Manisha Singh did my operation and I am very thankful to her and I am expecting to have baby in future with safe and easy delivery.

Request for an appointment

If you would like to schedule an appointment with our doctors, please fill this form and our experts will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Name:
Email:
Mobile:
Date:
Select Doctor
Comments:

Testimonials

  • Patient Perspective on Egg Donation

    "TAKES A LITTLE MORE THAN BELIEF TO CREATE A DREAM" Thank you Dr. Manisha Singh for helping us keep the 'BELIEF' alive.
  • Mrs. P Rajan (Endometriosis)

    In spite of having visited many doctors, only Dr. Manisha Singh could diagnose that I have the condition called Endometriosis.
  • Mrs. Shilpa (Fertility)

    With deep happiness and heartfelt thanks, I am writing this testimony for the treatment that I am currently undergoing at CREATION.
  • Mrs. D Kumari (Hysterectomy)

    We would like to thank Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi for conducting my hysterectomy done in view of abnormal cells in the uterus .
  • Mrs. Paramita Burman

    Paramita (patient) & I have been trying for a baby for last 1 year but due to some medical reasons our efforts were not fruitful.
  • Dr. Manisha P Singh,

    I would like to say thanks to you for the care and best treatment you gave to my wife Ms. Veena .K.S, while she was admitted at your hospital in month of December 2012 as per your advice. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!