We came to visit Dr. Manisha Singh seeking for help for a problem of heavy bleeding. We have  done many consultations and subjected to many therapy but we had no tangible improvement.

Dr. Manisha advised for hysteroscopy and Endometrial resection and mirena insertion to solve the bleeding and consequently to improve anemia and the general health condition.

I am happy to the level of the treatment and the professional handling to our case.

Thank You

Adnan Al-Hamdi (Husband)
Nabila Al- Hakim (Patient)

Dear Creation Team
Understanding the complexity due to the size of fibroid, it was a very tough time for all of us. Due to supportive staff and my sister being in the safe hands of Dr.Manisha Singh gave us the courage to manage the prevailing situation.

It was like a nightmare for us and we all are really thankful to Dr.Manisha Singh for successful surgery.

All the staff members and nurses are very good.

Thank you
Mrs.Nidhi Gunjan

Dear Creation Team

The surgery went well, post surgery care taken was good. I was clearly told about the process and post process prior to surgery. The root cause was clearly identified and explained.

We are very happy till now whatever has been done to us as part of treatment and we would like to definitely refer or share our feedback. Our sincere thanks to Dr Manisha Singh & Team.

Thank you
Mrs. Pushyami

Dear Creation Team

It was a chance visit to Fortis, BG Road. I was referred by Dr. Sheela Chakravarthy to Dr. Manisha Singh.

Dr. Singh guided me and explained my current problem ( not able to conceive) – I was treated for myomectomy on 16th Nov 2015 at Level 2 OT of Creation. I was discharged on 19th Nov 2015. The OPD service is very good and satisfying. The Creation Team is very Co-Operative. Dr. Singh is very motherly. I have been asked to be back after 3 months mid Feb 2016 to Dr. Singh.

Thanks to all in Creation Team for very quick healing and recovery.

With Regards
Sanchita Ghosh

Dear Creation Department

I felt very satisfied with the services that has been offered from the Creation department. I have taken the procedure for assistive reproductive services (IVF). I am very much satisfied with the treatment and the co-ordination between the groups in the departments such as Emergency in case of Non – availability of Creation OPD and Triage etc, finally, the result is positive.

I felt little bit improvement in the awareness on the IVF Injections that is given in emergency ( On Sunday). Apart from that all the way I am very satisfied with services.

I thank Dr. Manisha Singh for assisting and making my dreams come true.

Thank you
Sudharsana Rao Chidella
Sai Shalini Chidella

Finally, coming to Dr.Manisha Singh, I want to thank her again for cleaning me up. I feel fresh because of her 1 note solution to have the surgery done and a “no”nod to my desire to avoid surgery and take up some other possible way. She is a person who throws confidence to the patient. She not only states the solution but states it with such conviction that gives a volume to the decision you would make. I must say, considering the type of person I am and outlook I have towards Hospitals or Doctors, it was her way of talking or explaining the things, that made me walk up to Fortis and close the procedures one after one. I took quiet sometime between the procedures because 1 didn’t want to force myself and my Husband into what we don’t like. However, it was “factor” Dr.Singh only what made me tell myself — ok, lets go ahead. She would go all the way to help you and make you feel comfortable, be it emotional or documental. I thank her for not just the surgery but also whatever she did to help us getting through the insurance processes.

We would also like to extend our thanks to Ms.Bindu for guiding us on the insurance and in general.

Additionally, l would like to thank the nurse who prepared me for the surgery and took care of me during nights of my stay in hospital. I must say, patients like me who for various reasons miss the presence of family/ motherly figure around during those stressful moments, she is the one who fills that gap. I could not meet her after my discharge but if possible kindly arrange to extend my thanks to her.

I also appreciate the nurses of creation department & the particular nurse in ward on Floor 7 who handed me the discharge documents for all the kind words shared from time-to-time.

During the visits and the stay, I have interacted with many other people but not everybody is worth mentioning. However, presence of all the above mentioned good people in Fortis- bannerghatta, indeed makes a difference to the centre. We didn’t intimate our parent about the surgery with the conviction that everything will be fine and with God’s grace, it was. I may sound emotional here but I have been taught to see God in every figure I come across. When it is Hospital and very first Surgery, I am sure anybody would pray to God to be by their side and I thank God to be by our side in these above forms. After returning home, when we intimated family, all we said was “we were in good hands and good company… Don’t worry now!!”

Myself and my Husband are very happy that we choosed Fortis- Bannerghatta for getting answers to our questions and are sure to return to this centre for all our future requirements.

To

Dr. Manisha Singh
Fortis, Bannerghatta Road
Doctor,

It was nice to hear from you about our positive result of my wife’s pregnancy. I can understand the pain of other couples who are trying so hard under your guidance to get pregnant. You are one of the mentors with so much of positive energy. Thank you so much to all your team who gave us the happiest moment of our life. God gives you all success and you become reason of smile in millions of life.

Cheers
Kumar Aditya

I was referred to Fortis Creation department by Dr. Geetha Belliappa. All the staff here are cordial. People here are always treating the patients with smile. We are very happy to choose Fortis Creation. Dr. Manisha and Dr. Lakshmi are very cool and listen to us patiently. Everyone here is happy to help us.

FEED BACK AFTER HYSTEROSCOPY AND POLYPECTOMY

To start with I felt very comfortable right from the time I met Dr. Manisha Singh as well as Dr. Lakshmi. It was ensured that I as a patient was educated about the whole procedure which helped me give an informed consent, which according to me was very important as we had approached Dr. Manisha with lot of anxiety. Each and every staff, right from the nurse, receptionist and anesthetist was warm and made me more and more comfortable both pre-surgery and post-surgery. To sum up I would say that my experience here was excellent and I would say that such experience instill more trust and confidence in my —-.
I am thankful for the treatment accompanied with love and care. They stay also was very good.

Regards
Ria Rajan

Dear Dr. Manisha Singh Words cannot express the depth of our gratitude to you, Dr. Lakshmi, the nurses, embryologists and staff for giving us the gift of life. After two unsuccessful IVF cycles at a different facility, our confidence was waning. But when we discussed with you, you told us that you were confident and it gave us the confidence to start the IVF cycle. We felt the warmth, care and support of everyone in the office. Doctor you are the rarest of individuals – both brilliant and compassionate.
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Regards
Poornima Devi

It was an amazing experience for us during our treatment under Dr. Manisha and Dr. Laxmi. We express our whole hearted gratitude to the doctors and sisters of Creation. We are overwhelmed by the support and guidance provided by Creation. Dr. Manisha and Dr. Laxmi are very encouraging and always made us comfortable during our scheduled appointments. Its been a year long treatment for us and Creation helped us to stay focused and believe that we will one day succeed in our journey of parenthood. Thank you for your amazing support.

Regards
Mrs. Bhaswati Gope

We are extremely pleased with the treatment suggested by Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi. Both doctors are extremely cooperative. They explained clearly about the procedures. Boosted confidence in us after we had completely lost hopes of parenthood. Supporting staff Dr. Aswini (embryologist), Govind, Laxy sisters Jesintha, Rina, Mamatha, Savitha & Papitha and receptionist Kavitha are extremely cooperative and helpful. Overall we are pleased with the service rendered and would refer Creation to our friends / relatives who are struggling to become parents.

Thankfully
Ravindra.S
Laxhmi Basappa

The entire procedure was systematic and fuss-free. The doctors are very experienced. They assess every possible feature in the body that might hinder the successful completion of the process, and try to provide solutions beforehand. The staff is very congenial and they make you feel very comfortable during the entire process. For me, the success rate was 100 % at the first attempt. Thanks to the world-class facilities at Fortis, and of course the doctors and the staff.

Regards
Mansi Soni

I am happy with the treatment carried out on 7th September, 2015. I would like to thank Dr. Manisha Singh and her entire staff for taking good care of me.

Regards
Nirmala Tripathi

Hi,
First of all, we thank Fortis for the wonderful support in providing us enough confidence which we had lost, before we approached Fortis (Especially Dr. Manisha Singh).
We thank Dr. Manisha for her surgery, and also Dr. Lakshmi for her care and supportive words.
One very unique thing we observed at Fortis compared to other hospitals (we have gone to hospitals like Cloud Nine & Apollo), is that we could always see care, politeness and smiles among the nurses & receptionists (Kavitha especially).

We were well informed about out treatment by Dr. Manisha Singh.This is what we found lacking when we went to other hospitals.
Finally, a special thanks to Dr. Manisha and her team for the treatment and the wonderful support.

Regards
Senthil Kumar / Jeeva Rani

I wish to thank Dr. Manisha Singh and all the associated staff whole heartedly for providing a warm medical assistance during my surgery.Dr. Manisha singh has been extremely motivating, caring and diligent in handling my surgery.
My special thanks to Ms. Kavitha and the nurses who were meticulously available and extremely caring. We would like to recommend Fortis – Creation to all my friends and relatives to avail such wonderful services.
Tahnks Dr. Manisha and Ms. Kavitha for everything.

Regards
Mrs.ShivangiJha

Today, 7 years later as I write my story, I wonder why I thought ‘my plan’ for my life, my dreams for building a family, my hopes for conceiving a child, my aspirations were better and would make me happy.

I am writing my story for women around the world today who continue to suffer silently with adenomyosis and endometriosis, for women who believe that they were born to conceive a child, for women who believe that excruciating pain – pre, during and post every menstrual cycle for 20 days in a month is the norm.

Every doctor, every nurse, and every staff member at Creation is very knowledgable, kind and caring. At the time of being a patient at Creation Fortis, I have never felt like a number, the team is extremely compassionate. I highly recommend this fertility center for those who are serious about starting a family.
Thank you Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi for making me comfortable with the treatment, and all the staff members and all the nurses too. .

Regards
Mrs. Konagiri Madhavi

Overall, we had a very good experience at Creation, Fortis. Dr. Manisha Singh is a great doctor and she has got a very good hold on the subject matter. A hassle-free and good experience for us. Anything related to medical care in the future, Fortis shall be the first choice for us.
All the best team Creation!

Regards
Mrs. Pranati Paheli Das

It was a good experience at Creation, Fortis Hospital. The team did a nice job with good hospitality. Even the nursing staff was very responsive, and doctors were very cooperative. I am very happy with my overall treatment here at Fortis. Thanks for all the effort youíve taken so far.

Regards
Mrs. Shweta Ganti

I started visiting Fortis Hospital for my infertility problem. My treating Doctor was Dr. Manisha Singh at Creation. We had a very good experience at Creation. Dr. Manisha is an amazing doctor. She will never ask for any unnecessary procedures or tests. She gives time to every patient and clarifies all doubts. She had told me and my husband that we are absolutely fine and donít need IVF. As it happened we conceived with her medical treatment only.
All the staff including nurses and Mrs. Kavitha are very well behaved and co-operative.
We are very thankful to Dr. Manisha and her entire team of Creation.

Regards
Dr. Sonia Singh

We started treatment with Dr. Manisha Singh from May 2014 after my miscarriage. Previously I was diagnosed with PCOD and my husband was diagnosed with varicocele.
We are very glad that I am pregnant again within a year. The Staff were supportive and had good guidance from both Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr Lakshmi.
Thanks Fortis and Dr Manisha again.

Regards
Saranya Arun

Hi,
We have been trying to conceive for the past 8-9 months. PCOD Plus overweight was the big hurdle in our dream of expanding the family. One fine day we heard of ìCREATIONî in Fortis and we thought of seeking the doctorís opinion for this case. From the day one, our experience in “CREATION” has been very wonderful. We consulted Dr. Manisha Singh and were very happy with the way, we were advised explained and treated. Finally, our dream came true and now that I am 2 months pregnant, it has been a journey truly worth waiting for. The nurses, staff and the doctor have been very supportive, gave us the positive vibe to work through our difficulties. All thanks and appreciation to each and every one in ìCREATIONî for helping us through our difficult times.

Regards
Elizabeth

Dr. Manisha Singh is one of best Doctor we have seen in Bangalore. Her vision and experience is really amazing. We had best experience here at Creation, Fortis. We are really thankful for our treatment.
The only complain we have is related to the appointment system. It is really not a very planned once.
The time given for appointments is not very realistic and can be planned in a better way.
Apart from it no complains and all the staff members are very friendly and helpful.

Regards
Rohini Lal

We have come to know of Creation from one of our family friends. The technical staff and doctors are very good and satisfy us with proper answers for all our queries. The ambience is also decent and they maintain proper hygiene here.

Regards
Nandini Ghosh

I got to know about the Fortis Endometriosis centre through a bill board advertisement. I must say that when I called the number provided, I received good response and a very quick appointment to see Dr Manisha Singh.

I am a patient who is 42 years of age and experiencing a health condition, called Endometriosis and Adenomyosis, which the centre specialises in. A special mention to Ms. Kavitha, whose kind voice led me here to Fortis and to the doctor who has helped me find solutions to my problems.

Dr. Manisha Singh, came across as a very warm and experienced doctor who made me understand what I was going through with total clarity and helped me take the call on the solutions. Dr. Lakshmi has been great help when I came to meet her when Dr. Manisha was away. After taking a decision to get myself surgically corrected, I chose Fortis to be the destination.

The complete nursing and medical care, pre operative preparation, tests conducted and procedure followed by post operative care and review has been exemplary and I am so glad I made this choice. Many thanks.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are taking the treatment at Creation Fortis since June 2013, Under the supervision of Dr Manisha Singh. Here the treatment and the facilities are very good.

Now I have conceived with IUI treatment. We are very happy and very much thanks to our Doctors Dr.Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi and all other staff.

You Creation

Yours Faithfully

Girija

TOTAL LAPAROSCOPIC HYSTERECTOMY + REMOVAL OF BOTH TUBES AND OVARIES for HEAVY PERIODS (Menorrhagia)

I came from Kuwait especially for this surgery as the laparoscopic option was not available to me in Kuwait.

I am happy that the option of Fortis & Creation was provided to me.

I am very satisfied and happy that Dr. Manisha Singh worked out the process for me and carried out the surgery so smoothly.

Everything was fine while I was staying here in Fortis hospital. The Nurses were very good they treated me well especially the international marketing team were very nice, they helped me a lot. Special thanks to the dietary department and Ms. Manasa from dietary department.

Thank you Fortis hospital for everything !!!

Thanks to Dr. Manisha Singh and her awesome team. At Creation it is not just medical treatment its also emotional connect.

Dr. Manisha Singh infuses positive energy every time we meet her, and makes feel really comfortable. She is supported by an awesome team which is highly professional and takes individual care of their patients.

Thanks you Dr. Lakshmi for all the patientce and answering all questions with a smile.

Thanks again for the entire team and Creation for spreading HAPPINESS

Creation Department is true to its name. It has helped us in creating the true happiness sin our life. Dr. Manisha Singh has the care of being a good human being and a great doctor. She made us feel comfortable throughout our journey and made our dream come true. Having met her we realized. She is very charming and very straight forward. She clearly explained us our case but never discouraged us. Dr. Manisha reviewed our case with great determination and then recommended the course of treatment of IUI. She follows a very different protocol as she is very confident as to what she is doing and makes us feel very confident and comfortable and her entire process is very organised and systematic. She was very confident before she did my first IUI. Because of her blessings I conceived in my first IUI cycle. We also extend our sincere thanks to Dr. Lakshmi and the entire Creation team for their exceptional professionalism and compassionate care. A very special thanks to madam Kavitha, sister Jacintha, sister John, sister Savitha and sister Reena

With Regards
Aditi and Mayank

I came to know about the creation and Dr.Manisha singh from my friend. She have given birth to two babies through IVF which was done by Dr. Manisha Singh, even though she had complicated health issues.

I got conceived within three months after showing the doctor and taking the medicines. I am very much grateful to the doctor and the facilities in the Fortis.

The team at Creations Fortis is always supportive, empathetic and respectful towards the patients. I think the same feed back will be at any other patient who has been visiting this department on a regular basis. There is no business and they treat each patient equally.

When we meet Dr. Manisha for the first time, we were counselled and we felt positive about our treatment and i was sure that I will be conceiving soon. She made us realize that ëits important to have a healthy baby than just having a babyí. The entire process, the way she took care of all significant areas to be checked all relevant tests to be done, required medicines and vitamins to be added in to the medication, that has helped us to conceived naturally.

We are thankful to Dr. Manisha and her team for this happiness that has come into our family and we wish them all the very best. Please keep doing this noble work. God bless.

To
Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi Kumari A

Respected Madam’s

I am very happy getting treatment from you both. My wife is very very happy after conceiving and she likes the way you treat / greet (receive) the patients with smile.

You both are always helpful to the patients explaining the things very clearly and creating hope in the couples. I have chosen this Fortis hospital and creation by myself. Now I strongly believe that I have chosen the correct hospital and Creation (section) and the correct Doctor’s. You are always there for the patients at any time.

I would sincerely like to thank Creation headed by Dr. Manisha Singh who have given me the bundle of joy. I had lost the hope of becoming a mother. She ensured that all treatments are made appropriately and not only she but also the sisters (Savitha, Reena, Mamta) all of them treat me with at most sincerely.

Thanking you

Kabita

We have been married for 4 years now and were “CREATION” we had consulted two reputed fertility clinics, but the results were not very encouraging. One of our friends suggested us to visit “FORTIS CREATION” and we consulted Dr. Manisha Singh in September 2014. In our very first meeting with Dr. Manisha, we got a positive feeling and were confident that we are on the right tract. She understands the sentiments of her patients and makes them comfortable by her friendly interactions.

Dr. Manisha reviewed our case and then recommended the course of treatment for IUI. She follows a different protocol unlike the other fertility clinics we had consulted. The entire process was very organised and systematic. She personally keeps track of her patients progress. Thanks to Dr. Manishaís excellent and diligently planned treatment, I conceived in the first IUI cycle. We also extend our sincere thanks to Dr. Lakshmi and the entire creation Team for their exceptional professionalism and compassionate care.

With regards,
Aparanji and Robert

‘CREATION’ Department is true to its name! Its has helped us in creating the ‘true’ happiness in our life.

Manisha Madam has the aura of being a good human being and a doctor ñ she made us comfortable at the first instant. She is one who gives the right feedback in the right tone. Lakshmi Madam was very gentle and kind. Last,but not the least, the staff of creation is wonderful in custmer service, knowledgeable and always greets us with a warm smile.

THANK A LOT ! ! !

I have been waiting for pregnancy from last 5 years. At last we came to Fortis which made my dream come true. All the doctors and staff are friendly and helpful.

Really feeling glad coming to Fortis.

Thank you Fortis.

My self Shilpa Sinha wife of Chandra Kumar came in Fortis for my infertility treatment. My experience with the Creation Team is very nice. Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi Kumari has guided me and given strength. My experience was too good. And Kavitha, sister Savitha and others are so helpful. Whole experience is good.

Thanks to Creation Team.

Its been a beautiful experience with Creation, Dr.Manisha and Fortis. It was Dr. Manisha’s confidence that the IUI will result in a positive result for us that made us go for it. We are expecting our first child and whatís better: they are twins. The staff has been supportive throughout, THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR DREAM A REALITY. OUR JOURNEY INITO PARENTHOOD HAS BEGUN AND WE NEED YOUR BLESSINGS FOR ITS SUCCESS.

SPECIAL THANKS TO SISTER JESSINTHA, NURSES , KAVITHA FOR SUPPORTING US THROUGHOUT.

It has been a pleasant experience all through our treatment at Creation, Fortis Bangalore. What I have witnessed is a high degree of competence on the part of the entire team headed by Dr. Manisha Singh. Our success came in the third IUI. I would like to thank Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi and the entire team at Creation.

Wish you all the best and many more success.

Thank you

I am really glad to say that I am under the treatment in Creation Department at Fortis. After a long time my waiting has come true. Its an unforgettable moment in my life. Thanks to Creation staff for their support and service.

I would like to thank Dr. Manisha and Dr. Laxmi and the entire staff at creation for all the support along with a lot of positive energy. The entire process was made very easy for me and was very comfortable during all the sessions. A special mention about the nurses here, they are extremely caring and helpful. Kavitha has been very very helpful as well.

After visiting several fertility experts in Bangalore and abroad, we came across Dr. Manishaís Video on the Hospital website.

Having met her, we realised that she was charming yet straight forward. She clearly explained the complications and difficulties involved in our case but never once discouraged us. Her staff is trained very professionally and we were amazed at the sensitivity and care extended by them.

Special mention to sister Reena, sister Mamtha and Sister Veena who took time out to know me and remember what makes me comfortable.

Though the chances of us having a baby was next to impossible, we are now blessed and that thanks to Dr.Manisha, Dr.Lakshmi and their delightful staff !.

Let me first convey my heartiest thanks to Dr.Joyce Gerad Waheed of Fortis Speciality Clinic at Marathahalli (Spice Garden complex) who studied my case thoroughly and advised me to go under the treatment of Dr.Manisha Palep Singh of Fortis Hospitals at Bannerghatta Road.

Dr.Manisha offered me of her best possible treatment and finally due to her untiring and sincere effort I have conceived and became PREGNANT within a short spell and thus relieved me from complete demoralization and paved the way of my coming MOTHER-HOOD.

To,
Creation Department
Kind Attention: Dr.Manisha Palep Singh

We are very happy with all the services rendered to us at the creations of Fortis Hospital, Bannerghatta road. Special thanks to Dr.Manisha herself for being so patient, Dr.Lakshmi, Ms.Kavitha, Mr.Govind and all the staff sisters who have assisted us in creating this wonderful journey.

With regards
Zainab H Mandleywala

I am Akila, and I have suffered from PCOS and irregular periods for a long time. I had undergone treatment in Apollo, Electroinic city for 6 months but no results. So Dr.Rashmi recommended to see Dr.Manisha Singh in Fortis.

We started treatment in February 2014. Dr. Manisha and Dr. Lakshmi are very helpful. They explained us each and every procedure clearly. They are very pleasant and answered all the queries we asked. Finally by Godís grace and Doctors treatment I got pregnant in July we are very happy.

Treatment carried out in Fortis is very good.

I always loved children and the first thing we decided after marriage was to plan for kids as I was diagnosed with PCOD and had a history of PCOD in my family and was a little worried when I embarked on my journey of infertility treatment. To say the least, I did have a bumpy ride on a long and strenuous road for 12 years with no result. All along my journey my husband stood as a rock solid support that helped me to never give-up.

Respected madam,

I (Rajashekhar) and wife (Mayura) were almost kind of lost in our life. Doctors and staff at CREATION changed our life completely. The entire team at CREATION is extremely helpful. We started consulting CREATION few months back and within no time your team helped us to achieve what we call the wonderful stage of being parent. The entire team is so active and soft spoken in nature and also helped us getting appointments at our convenient times.

Our special and sincere thanks to Dr. Manisha Singh without whom we would not have been where we are now! Thanks and thank you so much madam. You brought back smile on in my wife and joy in our life.

Dear Dr.Manisha Singh

We would like to express our immense happiness and sincere thanks. We have been trying for to have a kid for last few years with no success at all. Then we heard of the program at Fortis and Creations through Dr.Mangala. Initially we were apprehensive about what it would take and the treatment involved at Creations. But your approach and clarity of thought gave us great confidence. Now, we are on a blessed journey and cannot wait to welcome our bundle of joy. It would be an understatement to just say “Thanks” and we will be ever grateful for your efforts.

Sangeetha and Satish
Date:10.07.2014

To,
Dr.Manisha Singh

Sub: Feedback regarding the treatment / surgery that my sister has undergone for ovarian ectopic pregnancy

Respected Madam,

As you are aware that my sister walked into Fortis on 4th Sep 2013 for a routine scan during the scan she was found to have a tubal pregnancy, hence you suggested her to be immediately admitted and treated for the same.

Admission: Process was very easy there was no much waiting in admission process.
Staff: Staff was very helpful while in hospital but during discharge time the nurses were not very efficient and was not responsive at all otherwise they were also good by service.
Doctors: Dr.Manisha & Dr.Lakshmi though the consultation was high/costly they were good. No complaints. They were very helpful.

We have been trying for kids from past 5 years and we have consulted the most of the well known doctors in Bangalore. However I have found no result. My husband decided to explore Fortis after reading through the website and reading about Dr. Manisha Singh. We were amazed with her experience.

I would say “THE BEST” care from doctors, nurses & other supporting staff.

When I first visited I was in a very depressed state as I am 30 years old and we have been trying to conceive for past 5 years and visited 4 reputed clinics before visiting Creation.

But after speaking to Dr.Manisha we were happy with our decision. She is very nice and most importantly gives enough time to the patients to discuss the problems unlike many other doctors.

This is our testimony about the treatment which we got in the Fortis hospital for the infertility by Dr.Manisha Singh. We tired many other sources / medical treatment to conceive but none of them were fruitful. Finally we came to CREATION facility headed by Dr.Manisha Singh. Initially we were asked to go through certain medical tests to start the treatment.

My wife was already diagnosed with PCOD and same was revealed in these tests too, so Dr.Manisha Singh advised us some medication which my wife took for a week. The medication gave positive result and later my wife pregnancy was confirmed positive.

Surgery undertaken by Dr.Manisha Singh and her staffs was excellent and very professionally done.
Mrs. Dipti Banerjee was successfully operated in Fortis and we are extremely happy with the treatment given to us here by the management, Doctors, nurses and everyone else.

Now she is devoid of any complaints related to health.

We are extremely happy with all the services ad care taken by everyone here. This is the best moment of our life. Thank you all.

After marriage we were planning for a baby but till one and a half year there was no improvement. We met 2 – 3 doctors before and they told like sperm count is minimum. Then we heard about Dr.Manisha Singh and we consulted her. Actually we were in a pathetic situation for the last one year. After consulting her we got a life. We are very thankful to her.

We had a wonderful experience in CREATION, Bangalore. Dr.Manisha Singh and Dr.Lakshmi Kumari were very friendly and explained about each and every procedure an detail. Thanks a lot Dr.Manisha Singh, Dr.Lakshmi, Nursing and other staffs of CREATION, Fortis for this special care is given to each & every patients.

The day I stepped into CREATION Fortis I was very nervous and confused about what was going to happen because I had no idea of any artificial reproductive method be it IVF or anything else, the only thing I knew was I had Endometriosis which was told to me crippling disease affecting most women in their reproductory age and mine was at the advanced stage which had crippled my ability to reproduce. The news was very painful and emotionally devastating, the only person who stood by me was my husband but when I entered CREATION it proved to be a blessing for me because something inside me told me that I was at the right place, at the right time and when I met Dr.Manisha Singh I felt relaxed and happy all my nervousness, confusion, anxiety disappeared. She is always smiling which is very comforting for a patient like me.

We are very obliged and thankful to Madam Dr. Manisha Singh under whom I got myself treated and operated for my problem of Ovarian Cyst. I could not feel that I had been operated. It was so nicely done that I am quite ok in the post operation period. Her diagnosis and treatment (operation) was so perfect that I was saved from a major operation. I am very happy that she could give us so much of time and patient hearing even though she had a very busy schedule. What I feel that a patient would be quite ok simply by hearing very nice & good talking under her treatment.

It was really great experience with Fortis Hospital. I started my wife’s treatment around 2012 under Dr.Manisha Singh and she helped in all stages be in bad time or good. Never let us down in any situation. I really appreciate that Dr.Lakshmi helped in all time along with other support staffs (to name a few Sherin, Embryologist ……) the list goes on and on.

My sincere thanks to all whoever has helped us to achieve our dream.
Dr.Manisha my heart full thanks to you for all the valuable times and effort you have given.

According to my experiences with Fortis Hospital I found it to be excellent in all departments and up to my satisfaction. When I visited CREATION for the first time I had little hope for better outcome. But just after the first visit I came to know that the CREATION department team is not only as proficient as other department of Fortis Hospital, but also exceeded expectation in all field.

Eg: Consultation patient care, information disclosure etc. I thank the CREATION team for the care taken and love given especially to Dr.Manisha Singh, Dr.Lakshmi and rest of the team.

Dr. Manisha Singh has been very helpful and encouraging. She explained the entire procedure and gave me full confidence. Before I met her I had seen many other doctors and I must say that she is the best.

The entire team in the hospital has been very helpful and caring

Thanks to Dr.Manisha Singh for which she made my first IUI itself success. When I met Dr.Manisha Singh in Fortis Hospital, Bannerghatta road Bangalore, I had already gone 2 IUI’s with all the treatments in other hospital but it was all in vain. We had decided to undergo IVF when we met Dr.Manisha Singh , but doctor made us realise that it was not necessary and wanted us to undergo IUI which is almost natural like and less expensive than IVF .

CREATION cannot be just categorized as any reproductive centre but truly an ASSISTED reproductive centre. I still remember my first visit and also my first meeting with Dr.Manisha Singh.

Since we were trying to have a baby for almost 12 months (presently we are 31/2 years married) Dr.Manisha Singh ACTUALLY motivated and corrected a lot of our methods / medications / beliefs / motions. She corrected us at the grassroots level and also clarified a lot of our doubts.

My first consult with Dr. Manisha was on 13th Dec 2011, I remember this date as I was very angry with my elder sister who literally compelled me to visit Dr. Manisha. Because in my mind I was never convinced, I was very sure that I don’t need a specialist, why I should take up infertility treatment. I was happy go lucky kind of person who was enjoying my married life and always thought I am young and it’s ok to wait and try for few more years.

But my elder sister was not ready; she did all the research and found Dr. Manisha to be the best person to have consultation with (Her profile at Fortis website was very impressive). My first consultation went really well I was very happy with the hospitality, warmth with which they received patient and I and my sister were very happy as we found someone with great experience.

Sincere thanks to the wonderful team filled with love and support. Our journey towards parenthood was very painful till we reached Creation.

After the first meeting with Dr. Manisha Singh, there was a ray of hope that we carried out and grew in to self confidence and complete trust. Creation created self belief which triggered positive attitude towards entire process with personified care by the team.

The first day we entered Creation with lots of fear and anxiety, but smile on Sherin’s face and the support of Dr.Manisha reassured us faith.

I still remember when Dr. Manisha told us “We three are going to prepare for an exam, so I want full support from you.”

Sincere thanks to the wonderful team filled with love and support. Our journey towards parenthood was very painful till we reached CREATION. After the first meeting with you there was a ray of hope that we carried back and grew into self confidence and complete trust. CREATION created self belief which triggered positive attitude towards entire process with personalized care by the team.

Firstly I and my dear wife Ranjini are very happy and thankful for providing us the direction and support assisted by your expert medical knowledge and experience in helping us realize our dreams of raising our very own family.

I am very happy and thankful to Dr.Manisha Singh who has fulfilled my desires of being a mother. She is like a god to me and my family. The entire team of Dr. Manisha are very helpful and supportive. We wish her and her staff good luck and pray they keep serving people with the same affection.

I had a good experience at Creation. I have been visiting Dr.Manisha Singh since December 2011 and felt very positive during my treatment phase. She takes time to answer our questions and ensures that we take a collective decision. I also like to thank the nursing staff, and to name a few Veena, Jacintha etc. who were a great support during my visit to the hospital. I would also like to thank Sherin who accommodated me without appointments in case of emergency. Overall I had a very pleasing experience at CREATION.

We would like to thank Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi for conducting Hysterectomy. The operation was least painful and well managed. Post operation hospitalisation was also good and as expected Fortis nursing staff really took good care of me.

From the deep core of my heart I thank you for helping come through my disorders and giving me assurance in all the things that was supposed to be done.

Paramita (patient) & I have been trying for a baby for last 1 year but due to some medical reasons our efforts were not fruitful. Before visiting Fortis Infertility clinic we have visited two more infertility clinic and finally we came to know of Fortis Infertility clinic which is headed by Dr Manisha Singh.

I was married for the last 4 years. I was trying to conceive since last 2.5 years but were unable to conceive. We have met few doctors before choosing Creation. We both were depressed trying out different type of treatment and one day while going through the Fortis website we got to know about CREATION. Since we already had faith in Fortis Hospital, we decided to come to CREATION and this was our last hope, since every other treatment failed.

We came to Creation and met with Dr. Manisha Singh. Doctor educated us all about my problems and treatment. Dr. Lakshmi also supported us very well and we were happy to hear Dr. Lakshmi speaking in our mother tongue Telgu and she explained all about the treatment in detail. My joy knew no bounds when I got pregnant post the treatment. My family members are also very happy post I got pregnant. Both the doctors are really good and once again thank you so much. We are very much thankful to Ms. Sherin and all nursing staff.

We successfully conceived on our second IVF attempt. Thanks to the professionalism and confidence of Dr. Manisha and her entire team. We went through one IVF and despite not achieving a positive result, continued with a second attempt and finally emerged successful. To other patients who are reading this, don’t give up hope; believe in Dr. Manisha and her team you will get the result you dreamed for.

ALL THE BEST!!!!!!!

To,
Dr. Manisha P Singh,
FORTIS Hospital,
BG Road,Bangalore.
Dear Dr. Manisha P Singh,

I would like to say thanks to you for the care and best treatment you gave to my wife Ms. Veena .K.S, while she was admitted at your hospital in month of December 2012 as per your advice. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You and your team have no idea how much all you have done means to us! You have been so patient and understanding through all of our phone calls, visits, etc. We say that your efforts helped us get back on to our confidence again.

When I first visited Creation in February, 2012 I am in a very depressed state as we have been trying to conceive for past 3 years and Visited 3 reputed clinics before visiting CREATION, with no luck. So, we had a dual mind whether we were doing the right thing by going to a clinic that just started few months ago. But after speaking to Dr. Manisha we were happy with our decision. She is very nice and mostly importantly gives enough time to the patients to discuss the problems unlike many other doctors.

When we came to Fortis we had no idea how things were going to turn out. Coming to CREATION and the first meeting with the Dr. Manisha Singh allayed half of our worries. She was much confident about our chances as much we were hopeless about ourselves.

A procedure approach mixed with a humane touch helped to install confidence in us. Her constant “Yes” always defeated our always “may or may not”. And one day it happened….. there was sudden burst of bright Sunshine for us.

We had a wonderful experience in CREATION, Bangalore for our fertility treatment. Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi Kumari were very friendly and explained about each and every procedure an detail to us.

Thanks a lot Dr. Manisha Singh, Dr. Lakshmi Kumari, Nursing and other staffs of CREATION, Fortis for this special cares given to each & every patient and for bringing joy into our lives.

We are extremely happy with all the services and care provided to us through our journey in Creation, Fortis hospital. This is the best moment of our life. Thank You all for the joy and happiness you have given us.

This is our testimony about the treatment which we got in the Fortis hospital for the infertility by Dr. Manisha Singh.

We tried many other sources / medical treatment to conceive but none of them were fruitful. Finally we came to CREATION facility headed by Dr. Manisha Singh. Initially we were asked to go through certain medical tests to start the treatment. My wife was already diagnosed with PCOD and same was revealed in these tests too, so Dr. Manisha Singh advised us some medication which my wife took for a week. The medication gave positive result and later my wife pregnancy was confirmed positive.

After marriage we were planning for a baby but for more than one and a half year but there was no improvement. We met 2 – 3 doctors before and they told us that sperm count is very poor.

Then we heard about Dr. Manisha Singh and we consulted her. Actually we were in a pathetic situation for the last one year until we met her. After consulting her we have got a life. We are very thankful to her and wish Creation the very best.

CREATION staffs are well trained and very co-operative. They are reachable at any time, they are courteous, they provide the necessary information and they make the patient comfortable during any procedure.

Dr. Manisha Singh is a very lively person. We share a comfort level with her. She provided the required information when ever required. She answers all the queries patiently. We thank them all for joy they have brought in to our lives.

Done Well:
• Surgery completion was good
• Good support from staff
• Good facilities in hospital
• Doctor explained the case satisfactory

In spite of having visited many doctors from various hospitals, only Dr. Manisha Singh from Fortis Hospitals could diagnose my condition, that I have Endometriosis. The surgery went on well. Nursing staff was very supportive. The ward was also very clean and hygienic. Dr. Manisha Singh gave us time at every visit to explain the procedure and made us feel confident that i have chances of conceiving through IVF.

The first day we entered CREATION with lots of fear and anxiety but the smile at Ms. Sherin’s face and the support of Dr.Manisha Singh reassured our faith.

I still remember when Dr. Manisha told us we three are going to prepare for an exam so I want full support from you. Inspiring words led us through this difficult journey and here we are now the happiest person in the world after getting the positive pregnancy test. I appreciate the screening tests which we had to undergo initially which eliminated all the possibilities of major illness. Thank you Dr.Manisha for helping us gets through this.

With deep happiness and heartfelt thanks, I am writing this testimony for the treatment that I am currently undergoing at CREATION.

I am 30 years old and have been trying to conceive for the past 3 – 4 years. After trying all the while in vain, I finally approached CREATION last year for Assisted Reproductive Treatment.

We (Mr & Mrs. Rajashekar) have been trying for a baby for couple of years but due to some medical reasons our efforts were not fruitful.

We had no hope in parenthood. Before visiting Creation, we have visited two more infertility clinic and finally we zeroed in on Creation.

It is with great pleasure and gratitude that I write this testimonial to Dr. Manisha Palep Singh.

For 3 long years we had been trying to have a kid, and we cannot thank you enough for all you did for us this summer. It is still unbelievable for us that after trying so many other things eventually became pregnant by Dr. Manisha’s treatment. What a blessing? We wish you continue success in helping other couples become families as well.

“TAKES A LITTLE MORE THAN BELIEF TO CREATE A DREAM” Thank you Dr. Manisha Singh for helping us keep the ‘BELIEF’ alive.

After visiting all the hospitals and meeting all the IVF Specialists in the city we decided to go for the most “far off” distance hospital and it paid off. The comfort and friendly treatment by Dr Manisha Singh and team was tremendous.

In spite of having visited many doctors, only Dr. Manisha Singh could diagnose that I have the condition called Endometriosis.

The laparoscopic surgery went on well. Nurses were very supportive and the ward was also very clean and hygienic.

With deep happiness and heartfelt thanks, I am writing this testimony for the treatment that I am currently undergoing at CREATION.

I am 30 years old and have been trying to conceive for the past 3 – 4 years. After trying all the while in vain, I finally approached CREATION last year for Assisted Reproductive Treatment.

We would like to thank Dr. Manisha Singh and Dr. Lakshmi for conducting my hysterectomy done in view of abnormal cells in the uterus .

The operation was least painful and very well managed . Post operation hospitalization was also good and as expected Fortis nurses took good care of me. Only sometimes did we had to wait for 2-3 hours to see Madam but overall experience was good. Thank you.

I Mrs. M had urinary infection and came to Creation for the test and found fibroid on my uterus wall. Then Dr.Manisha Singh suggested to undergo Myomectomy. Now I have come after seven weeks for the check up and my recovery has been good. We were very happy with Dr.Manisha Singh and Dr.Lakshmi. They were really very excellent, supportive and extremely very good.

Mrs. SBS

My wife suffered from PCOD and was resistant to hormone injections.Dr. Manisha Singh advised Laparoscopic Ovarian drilling (LOD) surgery for PCO and after a successful surgery ovulation occurred naturally without any medications in the immediate cycle. Also my wife conceived in the very first cycle after the LOD surgery.

Egg Donation – Egg recipient perspective

EGG RECEPIENT PERSPECTIVE: (Mr and Mrs KV)

If you believe that there is a possibility, then the belief will never let you down!

Below is a gist of our journey of belief towards reality………….

We have been married for 14 years now with no children. This led us to visit a lot of doctors be it gynaecologists, urologists or fertility specialists. It was always tests, medicines , treatment plan identified and finally no results.

Thanks to Dr. Manisha Singh for making our very first IUI cycle successful at Creation.

When I first met Dr. Manisha Singh in Fortis Hospital, Bannerghatta road, Bangalore, I had already undergone 2 IUI treatment cycles plus other treatments in various hospitals but it was all in vain.

According to my experience with Fortis Hospital I found it to be excellent in all departments and up to my satisfaction.

When I visited CREATION for the first time, I had very little hope for better outcomes in relation to sub-fertility. But just after the first visit I realized that the CREATION team is not only as proficient as other departments of Fortis Hospital, but also exceeded all my expectations.

We are very obliged and thankful to Madam Dr. Manisha Singh under whom I got myself treated and operated for my problem of Ovarian Cyst.

I could not feel that I had been operated. It was so nicely done that I am quite well in the post operative period. Her diagnosis and treatment (operation) was so perfect that I was saved from a major operation.

I was diagnosed with a large submucous fibroid and was advised a hysterectomy. I was reviewed by Dr. Manisha Singh who was very helpful and encouraging. She explained the entire procedure of hysteroscopic transcervical resection of fibroids and gave me full confidence that I do not need a hysterectomy.

Before I met her I had seen many other doctors and I must say that she is the best. The entire team in Creation at Fortis hospital has been very helpful and caring.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Manisha Palep Singh and her team at Creation, Fortis hospital, Bangalore for the excellent care and treatment offered to us over the last 3 weeks.

Dr. Singh has a very good experience in IVF / ICSI and other infertility procedures. She is very good with patients and has very good time keeping skills. She is flexible with patients and will see them whenever required. She understands and relates to the patients sentiments well.

I Prem Kumar and Sweety Kumari are going to tell about one of the sweetest, happiest, beautiful, unforgettable and most wonderful moment of our life. Story begins like this, we got married in December, 2006 and we were trying for a baby almost for last 3 years, but we did not get any success and we were become hopeless.

Then on advice of some of our friends first time we came to Fortis on 15th October, 2011 and consulted with Dr. Anu Sridhar. She referred us to consult with doctor Manisha Palep Singh. We met first time Dr. Manisha on 17th October, 2011 which was a turning point of our life. We both remember our first interaction with Dr. Manisha which went for more than an hour.

CREATION cannot be just categorized as any reproductive centre but truly an ASSISTED reproductive centre.

I still remember my first visit and also my first meeting with Dr. Manisha Singh.

Since we were trying to have a baby for almost 12 months (presently we are 3 years married) Dr. Manisha Singh ACTUALLY motivated and corrected a lot of our methods / medications / beliefs / motions. She corrected us at the grassroots level and also clarified a lot of our doubts. She was always more like a concerned friend than a professional DOCTOR

The day I stepped into CREATION Fortis I was very nervous and confused about what was going to happen because I had no idea of any artificial reproductive method be it IVF or anything else, the only thing I knew was I had Endometriosis which was told to me is a crippling disease affecting some women in their reproductive age and mine was at the advanced stage which had crippled my ability to reproduce.

I underwent a hysterectomy under the care of Dr. Manisha Singh at Creation, Fortis. She and her staff were excellent and looked after me in a very professional manner.

The surgery was successful and now I am devoid of any complaints. We are extremely happy with the treatment given to us here by the Doctors, nurses, management and everyone else.

From my childhood I have heard of test tube baby which was quite an interesting topic for me when elders in my family discussed about the same. But I did not know it then that fate has reserved the same destiny for me to bring my pregnancy to this would through this technology better known as IVF.

I got married in December 2005 and we decided to enjoy married life to the fullest before we have a baby. But sometime in early 2007, I learnt that I had a natural abortion, when I went to doctor for check up for continuous bleeding I came to know I has an ectopic pregnancy which for aborted naturally which has also left one of my fallopian tubes blocked.

You always start your own family after marriage, but seems incomplete without a little one. Sometimes it requires a little more help than just trying everything yourself. Every time a cycle completed I always waited for the results. But negative was disheartening at this time when all hope was lost, a friend referred me to Dr Chaya Patil, who in turn referred my case to Dr Manisha Palep Singh. Never realized she would be a boon who was ready to fulfill my wishes.

We are very happy to have had fertility treatment at Creation, Centre for Infertility at Fortis hospital , BG road.

Dr Manisha Singh is a very good doctor and very down to earth. She solved our problems and helped us realize our dream and gave our life a new meaning. We are thankful to her and the team.

We approached Creation and Dr Manisha Singh for Tubal recanalization. Following detailed chat with her we opted to go for IVF instead of recanalization.

She and her team made our journey through the entire process very smooth and any problems and issues that crept up during the process were addressed by the team very efficiently.

We were taking treatment from Dr. Manisha Singh to achieve a pregnancy since Jan 2012. She was very friendly and gave us lots of confidence from the beginning and treatment was awesome ! Now we are very happy to say that my wife is carrying the baby. We are really thankful to the doctor and everyone who helped us to make this happened.